We have extensive experience in commercial and residential flooring installation. Werco can help with any flooring service! At Werco, we listen to our customers’ needs and help them choose the best flooring option. Werco services several markets of customers looking for flooring including property management, builders, hospitality, homeowners, etc.

Our Flooring Services Include:

Werco Carpeting & Flooring

  • Flooring Specification for Specific Areas
  • Gym Rubber Flooring and Vinyl Flooring Materials and Installation
  • Entire Building Flooring Maintenance
  • Indoor/ Outdoor Flooring
  • Wood Refinishing
  • VCT Buffing and Polishing

Product Manufacturers

Below are many of the manufacturer brands that we carry and sell at Werco. If you do not see what you are looking for please feel free to call and request more information on a specific product. Werco carries materials for everyone. Whether you are looking for affordable carpet or fine hardwood flooring, you will find it at Werco. We work with you and your budget!



Atlas Carpet Mills, Inc.  www.atlascarpetmills.com
Armstrong Flooring http://www.armstrong.com/
Beaulieu, Division of Beaulieu Group LLC www.beaulieugroup.com
Bentley Mill www.bentleymill.com
Congoleum https://www.congoleum.com/
Ecore Commercial Flooring www.ecorecommericialflooring.com
Fabrica Fine Carpets and Rugs www.fabrica.com
Flor www.flor.com
Fibreworks www.fibreworks.com
Godfrey Hirst USA, Inc www.godfreyhirstusa.com
Interface Americas, Inc. www.interface.com
J&J Flooring Group www.jjflooringgroup.com
Milliken & Co. www.millikencarpet.com
Tandus Centiva https://www.tandus-centiva.com/
Masland Carpets www.maslandcarpets.com
Masland Contract www.maslandcontract.com
Mohawk  Group https://www.mohawkgroup.com/
Mohawk https://www.mohawkflooring.com/
Mats Inc www.matsinc.com
Parterre www.parterreflooring.com
Patcraft www.patcraft.com
Radici USA www.radiciusa.com
Shaw Industries Inc www.shawfloors.com
Shaw Contract www.shawcontract.com
Tuftex Carpets http://www.tuftexcarpets.com/
Johnsonite http://johnsonite.com/
Philly Queen Commercial www.phillyqueencommercial.com